Our Office in Bremen

Our office in Bremen is also at your disposal with its experienced team and extensive contacts.

 

Paul Günther
Schiffsmakler GmbH

Martinistraße 61 
D-28203 Bremen

Phone +49 421 1625-0

Bremen

Your Contacts

Holger Hohnhorst

Holger Hohnhorst

Customer Service Höegh Autoliners

Phone +49 421 1625-381
Fax +49 421 1625-251

holger.hohnhorst@pagunt.com

Uwe Popken

Uwe Popken

Customer Service Höegh Autoliners

Phone +49 421 1625-383
Fax +49 421 1625-251

uwe.popken@pagunt.com

Rolf Schwagereit

Rolf Schwagereit

Documentation Höegh Autoliners

Phone +49 421 1625-384
Fax +49 421 1625-251

rolf.schwagereit@pagunt.com

Susanne Woidt

Susanne Woidt

Customer Service Höegh Autoliners

Phone +49 421 1625-382
Fax +49 421 1625-251

susanne.woidt@pagunt.com

Olaf Illguth

Olaf Illguth

Documentation/Customer Service Fednav

Phone +49 421 1625-294
Fax +49 421 1625-251

olaf.illguth@pagunt.com

Vanessa Nordbruch

Vanessa Nordbruch

Customer Service/Sales Fednav

Phone +49 421 1625-293
Fax +49 421 1625-251

vanessa.nordbruch@pagunt.com

Heiko Büschking

Heiko Büschking

Line Manager Sloman Neptun

Phone +49 421 1625-207
Fax +49 421 1625-251

heiko.bueschking@pagunt.com

Nicole Bross

Nicole Bross

Customer Service Sloman Neptun

Phone +49 421 1625-285
Fax +49 421 1625-251

nicole.bross@pagunt.com

Meike Schöpple

Meike Schöpple

Documentation Sloman Neptun

Phone +49 421 1625-342
Fax +49 421 1625-251

meike.schoepple@pagunt.com