Our head office in Hamburg

Our head office in Hamburg is situated in the Hafencity on the threshold of the bustling port and close to the city centre.

 

Paul Günther
Schiffsmakler GmbH

Kehrwieder 9
D-20457 Hamburg

Phone +49 40 808 113-0

Hamburg

Your Contacts

Daniela Schmidt

Daniela Schmidt

General Manager Höegh Autoliners

Fon +49 40 808 113-176
Fax +49 808 113-333 176

daniela.schmidt@pagunt.com

Jens Manke

Jens Manke

Sales/ Customer Service Höegh Autoliners

Phone +49 40 808 113-185
Fax +49 40 808 113-333 185

jens.manke@pagunt.com

Christina Krahe

Christina Krahe

Line Manager
Höegh Autoliners

Fon +49 40 808 113-183
Fax +49 40 808 113-333 183

christina.krahe@pagunt.com

Fabian Becker

Fabian Becker

Sales Höegh Autoliners

Phone +49 40 808 113-175
Fax +49 40 808 113-333 175

fabian.becker@pagunt.com

Sandra Öhlmann

Sandra Öhlmann

Customer Service Höegh Autoliners

Phone +49 40 808 113-184
Fax +49 40 808 113-333 184

sandra.oehlmann@pagunt.com

Hendrik Eisenhut

Hendrik Eisenhut

Customer Service
Höegh Autoliners

Phone +49 40 808 113-317
Fax +49 40 808 113-333 317

hendrik.eisenhut@pagunt.com

David Röhr

David Röhr

Documentation Höegh Autoliners

Phone +49 40 808 113-181
Fax +49 40 808 113-333 181

david.roehr@pagunt.com

Christina Klug

Christina Klug

Documentation/ Customer Service Höegh Autoliners

Phone +49 40 808 113-187
Fax +49 40 808 113-333 187

christina.klug@pagunt.com

Göntje Harders

Customer Service
CSCL

Fon +49 40 808 113-311
Fax +49 40 808 113-333 311

goentje.harders@pagunt.com

Stefanie Scheurer

Stefanie Scheurer

Management Assistant

Phone +49 40 808 113-253
Fax +49 40 808 113-235

stefanie.scheurer@pagunt.com

Nathalie Hennig

Nathalie Hennig

Management Assistant

Phone +49 40 808 113-283
Fax +49 40 808 113-235

nathalie.hennig@pagunt.com